Bayerischer Radsportverband e.V.

PASSION RADSPORT IN BAYERN

Vereine

Vereinsliste Stand: 21.07.2017 als Download (pdf)

 

Vereinsort Vereinsname  Homepage
Aichach RSC Aichach 1977 e.V. www.rsc-aichach.de 
Aichach Radteam Aichach 2000 e.V. www.radteam-aichach-2000.de 
Albaching SV Albaching e.V.  
Altendorf Charity Cycling e.V.  www.charitycycling.de
Altenkunstadt RV Concordia Altenkunstadt eV www.rvc-altenkunstadt.de 
Amberg Radsportclub Amberg e.V.  
Amberg CIS Amberg e.V. -Radsport- www.cis-amberg.de 
Ammerndorf TSV Ammerndorf 1924 e.V. www.tsvammerndorf.de 
Ansbach RSG Ansbach e.V. www.rsg-ansbach.de 
Ansbach Bike Sport Ansbach e.V. www.bike-sport-ansbach.de 
Arnstorf Rottaler-Radsportverein www.rrsv.de 
Aschaffenburg Spessart-Biker e.V. www.spessart-biker.de 
Aschaffenburg RSC Aschaffenburg Team Stenger www.rsc-aschaffenburg.de 
Au Skiclub Au e.V. www.ski-club-au.de 
Au in der Hallertau Sportpark Au e.V.  
Augsburg RV Phönix 1893 Augsburg eV www.rv-phoenix.de 
Augsburg RSG Augsburg e.V. www.rsg-augsburg.de 
Augsburg RV Wanderer Augsburg e.V.  
Augsburg Veloclub Lechhausen e.V. www.veloclub-lechhausen.de 
Augsburg E-Racers Top Level Augsburg www.e-racers.de 
Augsburg Radsportfreunde Augsburg www.radsportfreunde-augsburg.de 
Augsburg Rad- u. Kraftfb.Soli Augsburg  
Bad Aibling SC Bad Aibling www.sc-bad-aibling.de 
Bad Griesbach RSV Bad Griesbach im Rottal eV www.rsv-badgriesbach.de 
Bad Hindelang Bike Team Oberallgäu e.V. www.bike-team-oberallgaeu.de 
Bad Reichenhall RSV Berchtesgadener-Land e.V. www.rsv-bgl.de 
Baiersdorf Herrmann Radteam e.V. www.radteam-herrmann.de 
Bayreuth BikeSportBühne Bayreuth e.V. www.bikesportbuehne.de 
Bechhofen RV Adler Bechhofen e.V. www.rva-bechhofen.npage.de 
Beilngries RSV Altmühltal e.V. www.rsv-altmuehltal.de   
Benediktbeuern TSV Benediktbeuern-Bichl e.V. www.tsv-ski-mtb.de 
Bergen Ski-Club Bergen e.V. www.sc-bergen.de 
Berglern SV Eintracht Berglern e.V. www.eintracht-berglern.de 
Birkach RV Concordia Birkach e.V. www.rvc-birkach.de 
Böbrach MTB Team Böbrach e.V. www.mtb-team-boebrach.de 
Breitenthal DJK-SV Breitenthal 1962 e.V. www.djkbreitenthal.de
Brendlorenzen TSV Brendlorenzen -Radsport- www.rhoener-kuppenritt.de 
Buchenau KSC Puch e.V. Sportschule www.radsportschule-ksc.de 
Burgau RSG Burgau e.V.  
Burgberg Ski Club Burgberg 1927 e.V. www.skiclub-burgberg.de 
Burggen RV Concordia Burggen e.V. www.concordiaburggen.de 
Burghausen SV Wacker-Burghausen e.V. www.sv-wacker.de 
Burglengenfeld TV 1875 Burglengenfeld e.V. www.bergzeitfahren-premberg.de 
Coburg Schwimmverein Coburg -Radsport www.schwimmverein-coburg.de 
Coburg for you e.V. -Radsport- www.foryouev.de 
Dachau RKV Solidarität Dachau e.V. www.soli-dachau.de 
Dachau Forice 89 Radsport Dachau e.V www.forice-89.de 
Deggendorf Ski & Bike Verein Deggendorf www.skiundbike.de 
Diedorf TSV Diedorf e.V. www.tsvdiedorf.de 
Dießen am Ammersee MC Diessen im ADAC e.V. www.mc-diessen.de  
Dingolfing RSV Solidarität Dingolfing www.rsv-dingolfing.de 
Dinkelsbühl TSV 1860 Dinkelsbühl-Radsport- www.tsv-dinkelsbuehl.de 
Dinkelscherben-Diedorf Radsport Dinkelscherben e.V. www.rsdd.de 
Donauwörth Velocipedclub Donauwörth e.V. www.vc88.de 
Dorfen Cycling Team Dorfen e.V. www.fahrrad.news.de 
Döhlau Team KRAL e.V. www.teamkral.de
Durach TSV Durach e.V. -Radsport- www.tsv-durach.de 
Ebersberg TSV 1877 Ebersberg e.V. www.tsv-ebersberg.de 
Elbart RV Eintracht Elbart e.V. www.rv-elbart.de 
Elkofen RSC Elkofen e.V. www.rscelkofen.de 
Eppenschlag WSV Eppenschlag e.V. www.wsv-eppenschlag.de 
Erding TSV 1862 Erding e.V. www.tsv.erding-radsport.de 
Erlangen RC 1950 Erlangen e.V. www.rc50-erlangen.de 
Erlbach Sportverein Erlbach e.V. www.sverlbach.de 
Erlenbach RV Einigkeit Erlenbach e.V.  
Eschau SV Spessartperle Eschau e.V. www.rsv-eschau.de 
Esselbach RSV Heimatlust Esselbach e.V. www.rsv-esselbach.de 
Feucht R.C. Radl-Express Feucht e.V. www.radlexpress.de 
Forchheim 1.RSV Forchheim e.V. www.1-rsv-forchheim.de 
Forstern FC Forstern e.V. www.fcforstern.de 
Frammersbach MSF-Frammersbach e.V. www.msf-frammersbach.de 
Freilassing RSV Freilassing e.V. www.rsv-freilassing.de 
Freising RV Neustift Freising e.V. www.rvn-freising.de 
Freyung RC Freyung e.V. www.rc-freyung.de 
Fridolfing TSV Fridolfing/Abt.RSC Götzing www.rsc-goetzing.de 
Friedberg RSV Concordia Friedberg e.V.  
Fürstenfeldbruck TuS Fürstenfeldbruck e.V. www.radsport-ffb.de 
Fürstenfeldbruck TuS Fürstenfeldbruck www.tusffb.de 
Fürth TV Fürth 1860 e.V. www.radsport-fuerth.de 
Fürth RSC Fürth e.V. www.radsportclubfuerth.de 
Füssen RMV Wanderer Füssen e.V.  
Füssen RSG Ostallgäu e.V. www.rsg-ostallgaeu.de 
Füssen GS-Allgäu e.V.  
Gaimersheim TSV Gaimersheim 1908 Radsport www.tsv-gaimersheim.de 
Garching RSV Garching e.V. www.rsv-garching.de 
Garmisch-Partenkirchen TSV Partenkirchen-Radsport- www.tsv-partenkirchen.de 
Gefrees MSC Gefrees-Fichtelgebirge e.V www.msc-gefrees.de 
Geisenhausen Bikewuiderer Landshut e.V. www.bikewuiderer-landshut.de 
Geroda SV Markt Geroda e.V.  
Gilching TSV Gilching-Argelsried  e.V. www.tsv-ga.de 
Goldbach RV 1902 Goldbach e.V.  
Götting-Bruckmühl RSV Götting-Bruckmühl e.V. www.rsv-goetting-bruckmuehl.de 
Grafenau RSV Grafenau e.V. www.rsv-grafenau.de
Gröbenzell 1. Sportclub Gröbenzell e.V. www.sc-groebenzell.de 
Großheubach RV "All-Heil" 03 Großheubach www.rvgrossheubach.de 
Großostheim RV Germania 1902 Großostheim www.rvgrossostheim.de 
Güntersleben TSV Güntersleben/Ausdauersport www.mtb-guentersleben.de 
Günzach RC Allgäu www.rc-allgaeu.de 
Gunzenhausen TSV 1860 Gunzenhausen e.V. www.tv1860-gunzenhausen.de 
Hallbergmoos-Goldach VfB Hallbergmoos-Goldach e.V www.vfb-hallbergmoos.de 
Hallstadt RMSV Concordia Hallstadt e.V. www.concordia-hallstadt.de 
Haselbach RWV Haselbach e.V. www.rwv-haselbach.de 
Haselmühl RSG Vilstal e.V. www.rsg-vilstal.de 
Hauzenberg Bayeride e.V. www.bayeri.de 
Heroldsberg TUSPO Heroldsberg e.V. www.tuspo-heroldsberg.de 
Herzogenaurach RC 1894 Herzogenaurach e.V. www.rc-herzogenaurach.de 
Herzogenaurach RSG Herzogenaurach e.V.BMX www.bmx-herzogenaurach.de 
Hettstadt RV Edelweiß Hettstadt e.V.  
Hilpoltstein Radfreunde Hilpoltstein e.V. www.radfreunde-hip.de 
Himmelstadt RV Edelweiß Himmelstadt e.V. www.rve-himmelstadt.de 
Hirschaid RMV Concord.1910 Hirschaid eV  
Hof RC Pfeil Hof e.V. www.pfeil-hof.de 
Hof TSV Hof 1861 -Radball/MTB- www.tsv-hof.de 
Hofheim TV Hofheim 1861 e.V.  
Höhenkirchen SpVgg Höhenkirchen e.V. www.radratz.de 
Holzkirchen RSLC Holzkirchen e.V. www.rslc-holzkirchen.de 
Holzkirchen équipe vélo Oberland e.V. www.equipe-velo.com 
Hörstein TG 1908 e.V. Hörstein www.tg08hoerstein.de 
Hutthurm Rad-Club Ilztal e.V. www.radclub-ilztal.de 
Illertissen RSV 1893 Illertissen e.V. www.rsv-illertissen.de 
Ingolstadt RSC Ingolstadt e.V. www.rsc.ingolstadt.de.vu 
Ingolstadt ESV Ingolstadt-Ringsee e.V. www.esv-in.de 
Ingolstadt Radhaus Ingolstadt e.V. www.radhaus.de 
Irschenberg RSV Irschenberg e.V. www.rsvirschenberg.de 
Karbach RV Concordia Karbach 1926 e.V. www.concordia-karbach.de 
Kasberg RSC Kasberg e.V.  
Kastl TSV Kastl e.V. www.tsv-kastl.de 
Kaufbeuren Rad-Club Kaufbeuren e.V. www.rc-kaufbeuren.de 
Kelheim RSC Kelheim e.V. www.rsc-kelheim.de  
Kempten RGA Kempten www.rga-kempten.de  
Kiefersfelden MTG Kiefersfelden e.V. www.mtg-kiefersfelden.de  
Kirchehrenbach RMSV Conc.Kirchehrenbach e.V. www.concordia-kirchehrenbach.de  
Kissing RSV Kissing e.V. www.rsv-kissing.de  
Kitzingen TG Velo Kitzingen e.V. www.tg-kitzingen.de  
Klosterlangheim RV Concordia Klosterlangh.e.V.  
Kolbermoor SV DJK Kolbermoor e.V. www.svdjk.de 
Königsbrunn MAC Königsbrunn e.V. www.mac-koenigsbrunn.de 
Kösching TSV 1897 Kösching e.V. www.tsv-koesching.de 
Kreuzberg TSV Kreuzberg e.V. www.tsv-kreuzberg.de 
Kronach ASC Kronach-Frankenwald e.V. www.asc-kronach.de 
Kulmbach ATS 1861 Kulmbach -Rennsport- www.ats-kulmbach.de 
Kulmbach RSC Leuchau e.V. www.rsc-Leuchau.de 
Landshut RC Landshut e.V. www.rclandshut.de 
Landshut Team Baier Landshut www.team-baier.de 
Landshut Veloteam Landshut e.V www.veloteam-landshut.de 
Landshut Postsportverein Landshut e.V. www.postsportverein-landshut.de 
Langenpreising SpVgg.Langenpreising e.V. www.sv-langenpreising.de 
Langenprozelten TSV 1912 Langenprozelten e.V. www.tsv-langenprozelten.de 
Lauf RSG Lauf e.V. www.rsg-lauf.de 
Lauingen Team Laura e.V. www.team-laura.de 
Lautrach RMSV Lautrach 1890 e.V.  
Legau TSV Legau 1910 e.V. www.mtb-legau.de 
Leinach RV Frisch Auf Leinach e.V. www.rvfrischaufleinach.de 
Lenggries Isarwinkler-Radsportfreunde eV www.irsf.de 
Leonberg MSC Stiftland Mitterteich e.V. www.msc-stiftland.de 
Lichtenau TSV Lichtenau e.V. -Radsport- www.tsv-lichtenau.de 
Lindau Metzeler Spg. Lindau e.V. www.msg-lindau.de 
Lindenberg Triathlon-Club "Klein Paris"  
Lupburg SV 1959 Lupburg -Radsport- www.sv-lupburg.de 
Mainaschaff RV Vorwärts 06 Mainaschaff e.V www.radsport-mainaschaff.de 
Mainburg TSV Mainburg 1861 -Radsport- www.tsv-mainburg.de 
Maineck RV Viktoria Maineck 1908 e.V.  
Mamming RV Isarstrand Mamming  
Markt Schwaben Freeridefactory Bike e.V. www.freeridefactory.com 
Marktredwitz RSC Marktredwitz e.V. www.rsc-marktredwitz.de 
Marktrodach ASC Marktrodach e.V. www.asc-marktrodach.de 
Memmingen RV Union 1888 Memmingen e.V.  
Memmingen probikesport e.V. www.probikesport.de 
Merkendorf RV Concordia Merkendorf e.V.  
Mettenheim LG Mettenheim www.LGMettenheim.de 
Michelau RV Adler Michelau e.V.  
Miesbach TV Miesbach von 1863 e.V. www.tv-miesbach.de 
Miltenberg TV Miltenberg -Radsport- www.radsport-miltenberg.de 
Mindelheim Velocipedclub 1883 Mindelheim www.vc-mindelheim.de 
Mitterdorf SpVgg Mitterdorf -Radsport- www.spvgg-mitterdorf.de 
Mömbris RV 1924 Mömbris e.V.  
Mömlingen RV Einigkeit 04 Mömlingen  
Mönchberg VfL Mönchberg 1920 e.V. www.vfl-moenchberg.de 
Moosbach TSV Moosbach e.V. www.tsv-moosbach.de 
Moosburg RSV Moosburg e.V. www.rsv-moosburg.de 
Müdesheim RSV Werntal Müdesheim e.V. www.rsv-muedesheim.de 
Mühldorf Mühldorfer Einradverein e.V. www.einradler.de 
Münchberg Bike-Team Münchberg e.V.  
München BMW-SG München e.V. www.bmw-radsport.de 
München RC Concordia München e.V. www.rcconcordia.de 
München RC Die Schwalben München 1894 www.rcschwalben-muenchen.de 
München Forstenrieder-SC München e.V. www.forstenriedersc.de 
München Bayern Rundfahrt e.V. www.bayern-rundfahrt.com 
München RSC München-Moosach 1895 e.V. www.radball-muenchen.de 
München Rad-Touristik-Club München e.V www.rtc-muenchen.de 
München RRC 1902 München e.V. www.rrc1902muenchen.de 
München RSG Olympiapark München e.V. www.rsg-olympiapark.de 
München RV Sturmvogel München 1952 eV www.rv-sturmvogel.de 
München RC Weiß-Blau München 1908 e.V. www.rc-weiss-blau.de 
München BMX-Vereinigung e.V. www.bmx-vereinigung.de 
München MTB-Club München e.V. www.mtb-club-muenchen.de 
München Bikepolo München e.V. www.bikepolo-muenchen.de 
München HVB Club www.hvbclub.de 
München VfL München-Lerchenau e.V. www.vfl-muenchen.de 
München Behinderten-SV München e.V. www.bsv-muenchen-ev.de 
München TEAM ALÉ  
Murnau RSG Werdenfels e.V. www.rsg-werdenfels.de 
Murnau Höhenmeterhelden Murnau e.V. www.hoehenmeterhelden.de 
Naila WSV-Triathlon Naila www.trifreunde-naila.de
Neuburg an der Donau BSV Neuburg e.v. www.bsv-neuburg.de 
Neuburg/Donau Motorclub Neuburg e.V. www.motorclub-neuburg.de 
Neuhausen-Holzheim RV Wanderlust Neuhausen-Holzh. www.rv-neuhausen.de 
Neukirchen RSC Neukirchen e.V. www.rsc-neukichen.de 
Neumarkt ASV 1860 Neumarkt -Radsport- www.asv-neumarkt.de 
Neuötting RV Pfeil Neuötting e.V. www.rv-pfeil-neuoetting.de 
Neuötting TSV Neuötting -Einrad- www.tsvneuoetting.de 
Neusäß Bike-Team Neusäß 1955 e.V. www.biketeam-neusaess.de 
Neustadt RC 88 Neustadt a.d.Aisch e.V. www.rc88.de 
Neustadt RSC Falke Neustadt e.V.  
Niedernberg RV Germania Niedernberg e.V. https://de-de.facebook.com/RVGermaniaNiedernberg 
Niederpöring SV Niederpöring e.V. www.SV-Niederpoering.de 
Niederstaufen TSV Niederstaufen e.V. www.tsv-niederstaufen.de 
Nieder-u-Hohenraunau TSV Nieder-u Hohenraunau -Rad- tsv-niederraunau.de 
Nittenau TSV Nittenau e.V. -Radsport- www.tsv-radsport.de 
Nürnberg RC Derny Nürnberg e.V.  
Nürnberg RC Schwalbe Nürnberg 1897 e.V.  
Nürnberg RV Union 1886 Nürnberg e.V. www.rv-union-nuernberg.de 
Nürnberg Verein Sportplatz Nürnberg e.V www.radrennbahn-nuernberg.de 
Nürnberg Bike-Sport Herpersdorf e.V.  
Nürnberg RC-Herpersdorf 1919 e.V. www.rcherpersdorf.de 
Oberammergau TSV Oberammergau -Radsport- www.tsv-oberammergau.de 
Oberammergau Ammertal Sportiv e.V. www.koenig-ludwig-sports.com 
Oberasbach TSV 1946 Altenberg e.V. www.TSV-Altenberg.de 
Oberdietfurt SV Eintracht Oberdietfurt e.V. www.SV-Oberdietfurt.de 
Obernau RSV Germania Obernau e.V. www.rsv-obernau.de 
Obernzell Radfreunde Obernzell e.V. www.rf-obernzell.de 
Oberreute SV Oberreute e.V. www.sportverein-oberreute.de 
Oberschleißheim RSV Schleißheim e.V. www.rsv-schleissheim.de 
Oberwarmensteinach WSV Oberwarmensteinach e.V. www.wsv-oberwarmensteinach.de 
Ohlstadt Mountainbike-Club Ohlstadt e.V www.mountainbike-ohlstadt.de 
Painten SG Painten e.V. www.sgpainten.de 
Passau RSV 1895 Passau e.V. www.rsvpassau.de 
Peiting RC 72 Peiting im TSV e.V. www.rc72-peiting.de 
Pfaffenhofen RSV Hallertau e.V.  
Pfarrkirchen DAV e.V.Sektion Pfarrkirchen www.dav-pan.de 
Pirk Veloclub Concordia Pirk e.V. www.vcc-pirk.de 
Priegendorf DJK Priegendorf/Veitensteinbi. www.lg-veitenstein.de 
Prien RV 1893 Prien e.V. www.rfv-prien.de 
Puchheim Sportfreunde Puchheim e.V. www.sportfreunde-puchheim.de 
Pullach RSV Solidarität Pullach e.V. www.rsv-pullach.de 
Rauenzell SV Rauenzell e.V.  
Rednitzhembach SV 1928 Rednitzhembach e.V. www.SV-rednitzhembach.de 
Redwitz Turnverein Redwitz 1891 e.V. www.tv-redwitz.de 
Rehau Fichtelgebirgsracer e.V. www.figera.de
Regensburg Veloclub Ratisbona e.V. www.veloclub-ratisbona.de 
Regensburg ESV 1927 Bikesport Regensburg www.esv1927.de 
Regensburg Radsport Victoria Regensburg www.radsport-victoria.de 
Regensburg Lauf-Rad Regensburg e.V.  
Regensburg Biketeam Regensburg e.V. www.biketeam-regensburg.de 
Rosenheim RSV Rosenheim e.V. www.rsv-rosenheim.de 
Rosenheim Ski-Club Rosenheim e.V. www.mtb-rosenheim.de 
Rottenburg RV Concordia Rottenburg e.V. www.concordia-rottenburg.de 
Rottendorf TSV Rottendorf e.V. -Radball- www.TSV-Rottendorf.de 
Ruhpolding SV Ruhpolding Abt. Radsport www.sv-ruhpolding.de 
Sandharlanden FSV Sandharlanden e.V www.fsv-sandharlanden.de 
Sankt Englmar Sportivo St. Englmar e.V. www.sportivo-sankt-englmar.de 
Scheßlitz TSV 1862 Scheßlitz www.tsv-schesslitz.de 
Schleching Ski-Club Schleching -Radsport- www.skiclub-schleching.de/radsport 
Schnaittach Radclub Schnaittachtal e.V. www.rc-schnaittachtal.de 
Schneckenlohe RSV Querfeldein Schneckenlohe www.rsv-querfeldein-schneckenlohe.de 
Schorkendorf RV Bavaria Schorkendorf 1911 www.rvb-schorkendorf-1911-ev.de 
Schwabach Touren-Klub Schwabach 1897  
Schwanfeld Swan Racing Team Conc.Schwanf. www.swan-racing.eu 
Schwarzenfeld 1. FC Schwarzenfeld  
Schweinfurt 1.RV 1892 Schweinfurt e.V. www.rv92.de 
Schweinfurt RV 1889 Schweinfurt e.V. www.rv1889Schweinfurt.de 
Schweinfurt Bike-Unit RSF Schweinfurt e.V. www.bike-unit.de 
Schwürbitz RV Concordia Schwürbitz e.V.  
Selb Turnerschaft Selb 1887 e.V. www.turnerschaft-selb.de 
Simbach-Marktl RC-Ritzlfuchser Simbach-Marktl www.ritzlfuchser.de 
Soden RV Adler 1921 Soden e.V. www.sodenthaleradler.de 
Sonthofen RSV Sonthofen e.V. www.rsv-sonthofen.de 
Sonthofen Ski-Club 1909 Sonthofen e.V. www.skiclub-Sonthofen.de 
Spalt Rad Sport Hügelland e.V. www.rs-huegelland.de 
Stammbach TV Stammbach von 1902 e.V. www.tvstammbach.de 
Starnberg Team Magnesium Pur e.V. www.radsport-pur.de 
Stein RMC Lohengrin Stein e.V. www.rmcstein.de 
Steinhöring RSV Steinhöring e.V. www.rsv-steinhoering.de 
Steinwiesen RV Concordia Steinwiesen 1910  
Stetten RV Concordia Stetten e.V. www.rvc-stetten.de 
Stockheim ASC BikeRunners Frankenwald eV www.bikerunners.de 
Straubing RC Straubing e.V. www.rc-straubing.de 
Strullendorf RMV Concordia Strullendorf www.concordia-strullendorf.de 
Taufkirchen RSV Hachinger Tal e.V. www.rsv-hachinger-tal.de 
Tegernsee Radsport Tegernseer Tal 1989 www.r-tt.de 
Thannhausen-Krumbach RG Arrow Thannhausen-Krumbach  
Thüngersheim RV Concordia Thüngersheim e.V.  
Tittling RSC Tittling e.V. www.rsc-tittling.com 
Traunreut RSV Traunreut e.V. www.rsv-traunreut.de 
Traunstein RSV 1948 Traunstein e.V. www.rsvts.de 
Trieb RV Concordia Trieb e.V. www.rvc-trieb.de 
Tuchenbach Sportfreunde Tuchenbach 1979 www.sportfreunde-tuchenbach.de 
Tüßling SV 1946 Tüßling  
Übersee RSV Übersee e.V. www.rsv-uebersee.de 
Uffenheim SG Bomhardschule Uffenheim e.V www.sbu-uffenheim.de 
Unterföhring TSV 1958 Unterföhring e.V.  
Unterrodach TV Unterrodach 1900 e.V. www.tvunterrodach.de 
Unterschleichach RSV Germ.1923 Unterschleichach www.RSV-Unterschleichach.de 
Velburg TV 1897 Velburg e.V. www.tv-velburg.de 
Viechtach RC Avanti Viechtach e.V. www.rc-avanti-viechtach.de 
Vilsbiburg RC Vilsbiburg e.V. www.rc-vilsbiburg.de 
Vöhringen SC Vöhringen 1893 e.V. www.scvoehringen.de 
Waldaschaff KSV "Bavaria" Waldaschaff 1927 www.ksv-waldaschaff.de 
Waldkirchen RSC Waldkirchen e.V. www.rscwaldkirchen.de 
Waldkraiburg VFL Waldkraiburg eV/Tri & Bike www.vfl-waldkraiburg.de 
Waldsassen Turnverein Waldsassen 1886 e.V  
Wartenberg RKB Soli Wartenberg e.V. www.soli-wartenberg.de 
Wasserburg TSV 1880 Wasserburg -Radsport- www.tsv-wasserburg.de 
Weiden VC Corona Weiden 1902 e.V. www.vccorona-weiden.de 
Weilheim Post SV-Weilheim e.V. www.postsv-weilheim.de 
Weilheim MC Weilheim e.V.-BMX-Radsport- www.bmx-weilheim.org 
Weißenburg RC Germania 1894 Weißenburg eV www.rcg-weissenburg.de 
Wendelstein RC 1913 Wendelstein e.V. www.rc-wendelstein.de 
Wenigumstadt RSV 1896 Wenigumstadt e.V. www.rsv-wenigumstadt.de 
Wernberg RV Concordia Wernberg 1926 www.concordia-wernberg.de 
Werneck TSV 1900 Werneck -Radsport- www.tsv-werneck-radsport.de 
Wiesenbach Motorsportclub Wiesenbach e.V. www.msc-wiesenbach.de 
Wildpoldsried SSV Wildpoldsried e.V. www.ssv-wildpoldsried.de 
Wilhelmsdorf ASV Wilhelmsdorf e.V. www.radsportgruppe-asvwilhelmsdorf.de 
Windischeschenbach RSV Concord.Windischeschenbach www.concordia-we.de 
Wolfratshausen RSC Wolfratshausen e.V. www.rsc-wolfratshausen.de 
Wolnzach RSC Wolnzach e.V. www.rsc-wolnzach.de 
Wombach RV Viktoria Wombach 1925 e.V. www.rv-wombach.de 
Wullenstetten RSV Wullenstetten 1926 e.V. www.rsv-wullenstetten.de 
Wunsiedel Ski-Club Wunsiedel e.V. www.skiclub-wunsiedel.de 
Würzburg RC Heidingsfeld 1899 www.RCHeidingsfeld.de. 
Würzburg RSG Würzburg e.V. www.rsg-wuerzburg.de 
Würzburg Würzburg Riders e.V. www.wuerzburg-riders.de 
Wüstenselbitz FC Wüstenselbitz e.V./ MTB-Abt www.FC-Wuestenselbitz.de